Echuca Moama Beacon Foundation


2018 Celebration Lunch

E-mail Print PDF

Beacon Leaders and Coordinators from Echuca College, Moama Anglican Grammar, River City Christian College, St Joseph's College Echuca celebrate a great year at Johnny & Lyle along with Board members and supporters.

beacon end of year celebration

beacon lunch

beacon celebration